clock December 24,2023
Ceyline Travels and Colombo University MBA Alumni Association sign MOU

Ceyline Travels and Colombo University MBA Alumni Association sign MOU

Ceyline Travels, a leading travel operator known for its innovative approach to customer satisfaction, has teamed up with the MBA Alumni Association of the University of Colombo to redefine the travel experience for members. This collaboration, formalized through a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU), introduces an exclusive loyalty card program designed to reward and recognize the loyalty of its esteemed clientele. Under the leadership of Hema Mayadunna, Assistant Treasurer and Project Chair of MBA Alumni Association, the partnership was initiated with a focus on enhancing the value proposition for members. The inaugural presentation of the first loyalty card to the Dean of the Faculty of Management and Finance at the University of Colombo, Prof. Nihal Hennayake, marked the beginning of an exciting journey towards elevating travel experiences.

At the event participated by industry luminaries and esteemed guests including office bearers of the MBA Alumni Association such as Kulendran Sivaram (The President), Prabhath Gunawardhana (Secretary) and Thantrige Supeshala (Treasurer), Ceyline Travels unveiled the exclusive benefits of the loyalty card program. Ceyline Travels’ CEO, Charmini Abeywickrama’s presence was also notable at the event. As a result of the MoU, members can now embark on seamless journeys with Ceyline Travels, enjoying enticing discounts such as 50% off on Visa services and 5% off on tour packages among other entitlements. Furthermore, the partnership extends beyond travel benefits to encompass holistic well-being and lifestyle enhancements. Through CEYMED, members can avail themselves of a 15% discount on all laboratory services and an attractive 25% off on dental and outpatient department (OPD) charges.


Ceyline Travels CEO, Charmini Abeywickrama presents an exclusive Loyalty Card to University of Colombo Faculty of Management and Finance Dean, Prof. Nihal Hennayake alongside MBA Alumni Association (AA) President Kulendran Sivaram, Assistant Treasurer / Project Chair MBA AA, Hema Mayadunna, MBA AA, Deputy President Suraj Radampola

You Must be Registered Or Logged in To Comment Log In?

Related News

Please Accept Cookies for Better Performance